Endorsed Candidates 2020

The Maryland State and DC AFL-CIO Committee on Political Education (C.O.P.E.) met on March 9th, 2020 to act on recommendations for U.S. Congress. The C.O.P.E. committee voted to endorse the following candidates for U.S. Congress:

District 2Dutch Ruppersberger / Website: https://www.dutchforcongress.com/

District 3 John Sarbanes / Website: https://www.johnsarbanes.com/

District 4Anthony Brown / Website: https://anthonybrown.com/

District 5Steny Hoyer / Website: https://www.hoyerforcongress.com/

District 6David Trone / Website: https://www.davidtrone.com/

District 7Kweisi Mfume / Website: https://mfumeforcongress.com/

District 8 Jamie Raskin / https://jamieraskin.com/

DC Eleanor Holmes Norton / Website: https://www.dcforeleanor.com/